Our Staff

Dr. Don Hattaway

Senior Pastor

dhattaway@tabernaclebaptist.org

Richard Brown

Education & Church Growth Pastor

rbrown@tabernaclebaptist.org

Steve McCombs

Global Connections & Singles Pastor

smccombs@tabernaclebaptist.org

Don Startup

Worship Pastor

dstartup@tabernaclebaptist.org

Benjy Linder

Student Pastor

blinder@tabernaclebaptist.org

Mark Bagnell

Church Administrator

mbagnell@tabernaclebaptist.org

Rebecca Willoughby

Children's Director

rwilloughby@tabernaclebaptist.org

Amy Burney

Preschool Director

aburney@tabernaclebaptist.org

Richard Poe

Senior Adult Pastor

rpoe@tabernaclebaptist.org

Rose Mayo

Weekday Preschool Director

rmayo@tabernaclebaptist.org